The Machine by EC Jarvis

The Machine by EC Jarvis

Who would give a humble store clerk a second glance? Not the richest man in the city… not without good reason. Larissa Markus doesn’t think to question why the charismatic Professor is treating her to a whirlwind romance. His Machine is more than a curiosity, more than a miracle, it is the beginning of a tumultuous path of adventure, intrigue, love and violence.

Airships, pirates, corsets, torture, murder, and more await in the first novel of the Blood and Destiny Series. The Machine is an adult steampunk fantasy book. Possible triggers are present within the book including but not limited to sex, murder, torture, and violence.

The Machine is book 1 of 4 in the Blood and Destiny Series, but can be read as a standalone story.

Look for the full series:

  1. The Machine
  2. The Pirate
  3. The War
  4. The Destiny

The first chapter of The Machine by EC Jarvis will be published on 28th October, 2016. Bookmark Steampunk Journal to keep up to date with the latest news, reviews, articles and previews.

Buy: AmazonUS $2.49 Kindle, $10.50 paperback

Website: EC Jarvis website

Social Media: Facebook, Twitter

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s