Check out the Synopsis of Queen of England: Coronation by Courney Brandt

A story of growing up and leading a nation.

Set in an alternate universe of London, after the untimely death of Queen Victoria in 1840, recently crowned Juliette faces a mysterious organization. The New World Order threatens her country and claims responsibility for the dirigible accident which killed off much of the aristocracy. Add in distracting romantic entanglements, a gifted unicorn, and tracking down the legendary Excalibur and this teenage Queen has an uphill battle leading to her coronation at Westminster. Will her reign be over before it has a chance to begin?

Fans of Gail Carriger, Shanna Swendson, and Gaslamp fantasy won’t want to miss out on this lighthearted YA adventure.

The Queen of England: Coronation is the first book in a trilogy by author Courtney Brandt.

Find it on Amazon: $.99 on Kindle
Find Courtney Brandt on Facebook and on Goodreads

One thought on “Check out the Synopsis of Queen of England: Coronation by Courney Brandt

Leave a Reply to Courtney Brandt Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s